8 Years Of Republic Artists

Title : 8 Years Of Republic Artists (compilation)
Release Date : 2016
Catalog ref. : VARA001

Press Release: To celebrate eight years of throwing parties in London/Prague, Republic Artists have put together a compilation of its most memorable back-catalogue tracks from its close family of artists and welcomed some new faces to the fold for this bumper 12-track compilation pack.

Between the two camps old and new with this compilation Republic Artists have captured the sound you can find in the main and second room of their parties: heavy, pounding techno pumpers on the one hand and more stripped back, groovy minimal roller’s in the back.

Track List:
Keypositive – Stick It
Arthur Keen – The Door (Agent! Remix)
Saytek – Another Acid Track
Arthur Keen – Acid Vision
Elek-Fun – Per Sempre Insieme
Jacob B – Jefferson Tribute
Jacob B – Mushrooming
Nick Elia – Glue
Croft – Punch Mask
Nikola Gala – Mind Meld 2
Nikola Gala – Mind Meld 2 (Thomas Tesla Remix)
MonoDogue – Blocks